Robert J. Trulaske Sr., College of Business, University of Missouri

Mizzou Business News

Showing: 2018

The Trulaske College of Business held its first Trulaske Business Summit in July with 19 pre-college students attending from around the country.
August 1, 2018
The Trulaske College of Business held its annual Trulaske Business Academy June 24-30. Now in its 11th year, the academy focuses on bringing the college and business school experience to pre-college students from underrepresented minority populations and from all over the country.
July 10, 2018
The Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. College of Business at the University of Missouri hosted its third Entrepreneurship Bootcamp for Veterans (EBV), a national entrepreneurial and small business education program designed to teach and train post 9/11 veterans with service related disabilities.
June 14, 2018
The Trulaske College of Business held its annual Staff Appreciation Luncheon and awards ceremony, awarding two Outstanding Staff Service Awards and recognizing 12 milestone work anniversaries.
June 12, 2018
Lisa Scheer, the Emma S. Hibbs Distinguished Professor and Professor of Marketing at the Trulaske College of Business, was awarded the 2018 American Marketing Association Inter-organizational Special Interest Group Lifetime Award for her long-time and significant contributions to inter-...
June 8, 2018
On Saturday, May 12, 2018, the University of Missouri will confer the Doctor of Humane Letters, honoris causa, to Richard Orin.
May 10, 2018
The students completed extensive research to identify and evaluate countries and industry sectors for potential market entry.
May 10, 2018
Student members of the Center for Sales and Customer Development have had strong showings at several competitions across North America this year.
May 3, 2018
Fis Malesori, a spring 2017 Crosby MBA graduate, is already running a new venture incubator in his home country of Kosovo.
May 3, 2018
The following story was featured in the newsletter "Smart Giving for the Savvy Philanthropist."
May 2, 2018